Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4104
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

I took a gamble on this charm, not quite knowing what to expect. Safe to say I could not be more thrilled with him. Beautiful quality and reels in compliments whenever I'm wearing him!
The most perfect Diplodocus!

This is great for all dinosaur lovers, so glad you like it!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Amazing customer service. My chain arrived with a small kink near the clasp where some links had jammed together. They sent out a replacement the next day and a free-post returns label to send back the faulty chain. Thank you!

Thank you for the review, we are thrilled to hear you received great customer service!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

The most adorable tea pot!
Fantastic customer service, my first purchase of this had a very lopsided lid. Without hesitation the company sent me out another one and a free-post label to return the first one. Brilliant!

Thank you for the review, we are thrilled to hear you received great customer service!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Could not decide between the Lizard or the Gecko charm. When it arrived, it had more detail than I expected, with scale detail all over his belly and a few scales on his topside too.

It's great to hear you love this cute lizard charm!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Good quality, great price!

It's great to hear you're happy with this box chain!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

This has become one of my favourite necklaces on a 14" chain. The charms is delicate yet striking, gorgeous!

So glad to hear you love this charm!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Good quality and great price. Fab!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Even better in real life, the photo does not do it justice. 3D with detail on all sides. A well received present!

So glad to hear the recipient loved this charm!

By Gaby Thompson
06 Aug 2019

Fantastic size. Turned into a necklace using a 32" chain. Was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!

We're so thrilled to hear your boyfriend loves this charm!

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now