Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4104
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By pbear
04 Oct 2019

Not much detail, but OK.

Thanks for your review. This is a simple cupcake charm and have made sure the picture on the product page matches its appearance

By pbear
04 Oct 2019

This is a good size and substantial. Good for a harry Potter fan

Fantastic! This is definitely a great charm choice for a Harry Potter fan!

By Pamela Reid
04 Oct 2019

This was much thinner than expected. I had looked at the dimensions on the website but just thought it would be chunkier.

Sorry to hear you aren't happy with this charm. We have the exact dimensions on the product page to give a better idea about the size of this charm :)

By Sharon McDonald
30 Sep 2019

Lovely, bought as birthday present for my daughter to remind her of our dog Fred as she goes in her travels

We're so pleased to hear you're happy with this item!

By Susan May
19 Sep 2019

A lovely, well made, Tiger charm with enough weight to make it feel very solid. The lobster clasp makes is easy to clip onto any chain.

Thank you! We love getting positive feedback!

By Kerry Hurle
17 Sep 2019

The braclet and attached charms (initial and birth stone) are perfect and as they appear on the website. My only complaint with this item is that the catch very difficult to undo/do up one handed. I really struggle to do this bracelet up myself, unsure if it's because the connection is a rectangular shape rather than a circle. I have to ask my partner to put this on me and even he struggles to do up the clasp. I may have to go back to my original bracelet and attach my charms onto that as it is not practical to have someone put on my bracelet on a daily basis. Dispite this flaw I do really like the product

Thanks for this review and glad you like the item! sometimes the clasps can be a little fiddly!

By Kerry Hurle
17 Sep 2019

Very cute and perfect to celebrate the birth of my baby

What a lovely memento!

By Wendy Anthony
17 Sep 2019

I love this charm

Thank you for the review, we love hearing positive feedback!

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now